Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss is one of the most watched reality show in the whole world. Bigg Boss is an television reality show crated by Endemol. Bigg Boss is based on reality show of Netherlands Big Brother. There are about ten to fifteen contestants in the Bigg Boss house known as housemates. The housemates are living in the Bigg Boss house do not access to the outside world. Every week one contestants will go out of the house by nomination, this nominations takes place only on the people which are unsafe. those people who are unsafe actually lose their Bigg Boss task and enter the danger zone. At the End only three contestants remain in the Bigg Boss house and one contestants won by public votes.

There are a list of rules and regulations in the Bigg Boss house which contestants have to follow. The first one is the the contestants can not talk in any other languages from the language which is given to them. They should harm any property of Big Boss house. They cannot leave the Bigg Boss house when they want to, they can leave only when they get eliminated from the Bigg Boss show. They only can sleep in night time not in day time. Sometimes the contestants leave the Bigg Boss house before getting eliminated incase he or she break the rule of Bigg Boss or there is something very serious in the outside world related to the contestant.

The contestants of the BIGG BOSS are:
Harsh Beniwal
Halima Matlub
Niti Taylor
Hina Khan
Shilpa Shinde
Hiten Tejwani
Vikas Gupta
Priyank Sharma
Benafsha Soonawalla
Jyoti Kumari
Shivani Durgah
Sapna Choudhary
Zubair Khan